Unsere Funktionäre

 



Funktionärsliste 2018

Funktionärsliste
Obmann Prammer Leopold Kirchengasse 4, 4230 Pregarten 0664 4384230

leopold.prammer@liwest.at

Obmannstv. Preslmayer Karl Gruberstraße 5, 4230 Pregarten 0664 4600569 kart-hermine.preslmayer@liwest.at
Obmannstv. Liedl Johann Haidfeld 16, 4230 Pregarten 0681 20425031  
Obmannstv. Kerschbaummair Johann Haidfeld 22, 4230 Pregarten 0664 3222245 hans_kerschi@hotmail.com
Schriftführer Wahl Tatiana Parkstraße 10, 4230 Pregarten 0699 81702535 wahlt@gmx.at
Schriftführerstv. Aistleitner Renate Zainze 18, 4230 Pregarten 07236 8326

renate.aistleitner@tele2.at

Kassier Hammerschmidt Renate Silberbach 57a, 4230 Pregarten 0699 10844004 renate.hammerschmidt@gmail.com
Kassierstv. Frühwirt Bettina Kranzlgarten 19a, 4230 Pregarten 0699 12474176 bettina.hoellwirth@gmx.at
Kontrolle Füreder Elisabeth

Grünbichl 90,4230 Pregarten

0680 5013230 elisabeth.fuereder@gmail.com
Kontrolle Weilguni Josef Sonnberg 3, 4230 Pregarten 0650 6931952 josef.weilguni@liwest.at
Kontrolle Rammer Erich Pregartsdorf 10, 4230 Pregarten 0664 2436385 erich.rammer@aon.at
Gartenfachberater Kohlberger Johann Gutauer Straße 36, 4230 Pregarten 0664 4341540 h.kohlberger@web4me.at
Gartenfachberater Liedl Johann Haidfeld 16, 4230 Pregarten 0681 20425031  
Gartenfachberater Edelmayr Adolf Poscherberg 7, 4230 Pregarten 07236 7287 adolf.edelmayr@a1.net
Gerätewart Guttenbrunner Florian Gutauer Straße 39, 4230 Pregarten 07236 7421

florian.guttenbrunner@gmail.com

Zektwart Langthaler Friedrich Grünbichl 21, 4230 Pregarten 0650 7814705  
Mitgliederbetreung Pruckner Marianne Grünbichl 33, 4230 Pregarten 07236 6576  
Beiräte Aichhorn Herbert Gresingberg 4, 4230 Pregarten 0681 10766105  
  Enekl Markus

Netzberg 15,

4292 Kefermarkt

0664 4400420 markus.enekl@dfm.com
  Höller Mario Althauserstraße 43, 4230 Pregarten 0664 4434489 mario_hoeller@gmx.at
  Höllwirth Franz Zainze 43, 4230 Pregarten 0699 12263539 hoellwirth.franz@gmail.com
  Lindner Josef Zainze 64, 4230 Pregarten

07236 6180

 
  Mayrwöger Josef Greisingberg 10, 4230 Pregarten 07236 6819 mayrwoeger.greisingberg@gmx.at
  Pree Josef

Marktleiten 7,4230 Pregarten

0664 3502807 pree.josef@a1.net
  Bachner Siegfried Silberbach 95, 4230 Pregarten 0664 4657271 siegfried.bachner@gmail.com